SMC MEMBERS 2024-25			
S.NO.	NAME	POST IN COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION
1	BISHOP PETER KHARADI	PRESIDENT	BISHOP
2	FR. STEPHEN V.T.	SECRETARY	PRINCIPAL
3	FR. VARGHESE K.C.	MEMBER	MANAGER
4	REV. FR. SYLVESTER MAIDA	MEMBER	DIOCESAN SECRETARY
5	MRS. BHAVNA SHELKE	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL OF JNV
6	FR. ANDREWS LOBU	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL OF ST. ARNOLD SCHOOL
7	MR. RAJESH PATIDAR	MEMBER	B.E.O. REPRESENTATIVE
8	MR. LALSINGH AMLAWAR	MEMBER	B.E.O. REPRESENTATIVE
9	MR. JUSTIN TOPPO	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL OF ST. FLORA SCHOOL
10	MR. PRAMOD NAIR	MEMBER	PRINCIPAL OF AU PUBLIC SCHOOL
11	MRS. BHARTI VYAS	MEMBER	VICE-PRINCIPAL
12	MR. JEVIYAR BARIYA	MEMBER	TEACHER
13	MRS. DEEPTI PARMAR	MEMBER	TEACHER
14	MR. YASH RAMAWAT	MEMBER	PARENTS
15	MRS. SWARA MEDATWAL	MEMBER	PARENTS
16	MRS. ANITA BHANDARI	MEMBER	PARENTS